The Federated Church of Marlborough
Marlborough, New Hampshire


Calendar
Click on an underlined date to view information

August
September 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15 16 17
18 19
20
21
22 23 24 25 26 27
28
29 30  
 
  
 
 
October

click on any horizontal bar to return to the calendar
Sunday September 1, 2019
  • 10:00am Family Worship Service

Monday September 2, 2019  
  • Church Office Closed 

Tuesday September 3, 2019

  •   9:00am Age in Motion (AIM) Community House
  •   7:00pm Evening United Community House

Wednesday
September 4, 2019
  • 10:00am Toddlers Community House
  •   6:30pm Adult Choir

Thursday
September 5, 2019
  •   9:00am Age in Motion (AIM) Community House
  •   4:30pm Council Meeting

Friday
September 6, 2019
  • 10:00am Crafts & Chat Community House

Saturday September 7, 2019
  •   7:00pm NA Church

Sunday September 8, 2019
  •   9:00am Adult Choir
  • 10:00am Family Worship Service

Monday September 9, 2019
  • 12:00pm Bible Study

Tuesday September 10, 2019

  •   9:00am Age in Motion (AIM) Community House
  •   5:30pm Gramma's Table Community House

Wednesday
September 11, 2019
  • 10:00am Toddlers Community House
  •   6:30pm Adult Choir

Thursday
September 12, 2019
  •   9:00am Age in Motion (AIM) Community House
  • 12:00pm Friendly Meals Community House


Friday September 13, 2019

  • 10:00am Crafts & Chat Community House

Saturday
September 14, 2019
  •   7:00pm NA Church

Sunday September 15, 2019
  • 10:00am Family Worship Service

Monday
September 16, 2019
  • 12:00pm Bible Study


Tuesday September 17, 2019

  •   9:00am Age in Motion (AIM) Community House
  • 10:00am Coffee Hour Community House
  •   7:00pm Historical Society

Wednesday
September 18, 2019
  • 10:00am Toddlers Community House
  •   6:30pm Adult Choir

Thursday
September 19, 2019  Church Office Closed
  •   9:00am Age in Motion (AIM) Community House

Friday September 20, 2019
  • 10:00am Crafts & Chat Community House

Saturday
September 21, 2019
  •   7:00pm NA Church

Sunday September 22, 2019
  • 10:00am Family Worship Service

Monday
September 23, 2019
  • 12:00pm Bible Study
  •   6:30pm Movie Night Community House Journey of the Universe


Tuesday September 24, 2019

  •   9:00am Age in Motion (AIM) Community House

Wednesday
September 25, 2019
  • 10:00am Toddlers Community House
  •   6:30pm Adult Choir

Thursday
September 26, 2019
  •   9:00am Age in Motion (AIM) Community House

Friday September 27, 2019
  • 10:00am Crafts & Chat Community House

Saturday
September 28, 2019
  • 11:00am Blessing of the Animals Prayer Garden
  •   7:00pm NA Church

Sunday September 29, 2019
  • 10:00am Family Worship Service

Monday
September 30, 2019
  • 12:00pm Bible Study



Home